Well, lets just start by saying that there is no such thing as a weed business license in California. Wonder why? Let’s use some common sense. If a city issued a weed business license, then they would be allowing you to break federal law. And since cities and counties cannot allow you to break federal laws, they cannot and will not issue any weed business license to anyone. Weed business license is a myth that people have made up and are going along with it.
There is a way to properly organize and operate a weed business, you just can’t ask for a weed business license. weed business license.
So go to 420 College seminars, we stand by what we do. Learn what are the requirements to start a weed business.
ONGOING HELP – SUPPORT
EMAIL AND PHONE ONGOING SUPPORT:
You can always call or email 420 College staff, faculty or instructors if you want further assistance, we’ll do our best to answer your questions all for FREE!
You always have access to the online forum and the Alumni Online Campus where you can network with other 420 College grads.
At the end of your consultation
you’ll walk away with a medical marijuana delivery business
* FEE: $500 [See Our SKYPE Tele-Conference Offer , below- Save $200!]
Sessions are designed to help you start a medical marijuana delivery service, collective cultivation garden and grow your service business – We can scheduled these consultations for you – at anytime.
Any question is a good one – let’s get you started, with ALL the facts!
In the privacy of your own choosing …
We will openly discuss …
ALL the legal requirements and relevant paper work required to start and run a legal medical marijuana business in California.
We will cover how to operate your business legally and safely so that you NEVER run the risk of breaking the law and have the best chance at delivering quality medicinal materials, consistently, to your own co-op, collective, club or for your own delivery service patient members.
We’ll give you all the paper work needed to start RIGHT AWAY – as soon as you are ready* – in the 1-On-1 counseling session. You will have direct contact with 420 staff that will guide you through document completion and filing – so you get it right – the first time!
Training ON-SITE – AT YOUR LOCATION:
We can come to you no matter where you are in California.
Outside of Central California (Fresno, CA) please add a flat rate of $100, per day, to cover staff travel expenses.