CANORML Updates Their County-by-County Info ONLINE



CANORML is our MARKET'S advocate and
resource for updated information on
CALIFORNIA medical marijuana program guidelines and laws

Please help fund their efforts, on your


Information available on CANorml Site for the following California Counties:

  • Anderson
  • Arcata 
  • Berkeley
  • Biggs
  • Butte 
  • Chico 
  • Corning
  • Dunsmuir
  • El Dorado 
  • Eureka 
  • Ft. Bragg 
  • Fresno
  • Gridley
  • Humboldt
  • Imperial Beach
  • Kern County
  • Lake County
  • Lakeport
  • Lassen
  • Live Oak
  • Mendocino
  • Nevada
  • Oakland
  • Paradise
  • Redding
  • Rocklin
  • Roseville
  • Sacramento County
  • San Bernardino County
  • City of San Carlos
  • City of San Diego
  • San Francisco
  • City of San Mateo
  • Santa Cruz
  • Shasta Lake
  • Sonoma
  • South Lake Tahoe
  • Tehama
  • Trinity
  • Tulare

Localities NOT listed above adhere to CA state default guidelines,which are:

6 mature OR 12 immature plants and 8 oz. of dried processed marijuana.

Localities NOT listed above adhere to CA state default guidelines, which are:
6 mature OR 12 immature plants and 8 oz. of dried processed marijuana.

For guidelines on collectives, cooperatives,
and aggegate grows for multiple patients, see Local California Dispensary Regulations

NOTE: On May 22, 2008, the Second District of California Court of Appeals ruled that the state limits on medical marijuana possession and cultivation established under SB 420 are unconstitutional. The court's reasoning would seem to apply only when the SB 420 numbers are used to limit patients' rights, but has been interpreted otherwise by police who would prefer to ignore them. On January 21, 2010, the California Supreme Court in essence affirmed the ruling.

Join California NORML and help us continue our work!

Related posts:

Tags: , ,